Get Connected

Our Healthcare Team is committed to giving your business the momentum it needs for a healthy financial future. We specialize in providing financing solutions to non-profit and for-profit hospitals, senior living providers, and ancillary support service providers and strive to be the Midwest's commercial bank of choice.

Mike Taylor
Mike.Taylor@FirstMidwest.com
847.670.3130

Gerri Ann Bagdona
GerriAnn.Bagdonas@FirstMidwest.com
440.479.3660

James A. Goody
James.Goody@FirstMidwest.com
312.440.3011

Micheal J. Mason
Micheal.Mason@FirstMidwest.com
216.337.6672

Kim McMahon
Kim.McMahon@FirstMidwest.com
847.670.3132

Rachel Nelson
Rachel.Nelson@FirstMidwest.com
847.670.3104

Diana Poole
Diana.Poole@FirstMidwest.com
847.670.3098

Ken Sinha
Ken.Sinha@FirstMidwest.com
440.478.5808

Donald Woods
Donald.Woods@FirstMidwest.com
440.915.1241

Healthcare Map
We Have Ideas

You are leaving the First Midwest website.

Redirecting to