On-the-Job Banking

First Midwest is a leader in workplace banking because we understand the importance of building long-term relationships based on mutual trust, proven results and real accountability. We have over 800 businesses of various sizes participating in On-the-Job Banking today, and have the capabilities and desire to fulfill needs for employees in all stages of life. Trained and dedicated On-the-Job Bankers are always available to consult, educate and meet with a business's employees to ensure that their needs are met.

  • A start-to-finish approach from employee enrollment and financial education, to credit counseling and one-on-one assistance.
  • Offerings that can be added to your company's existing benefit packages.
  • Special account packages for participating employees.
  • Employees' financial concerns move from the employer's hands into First Midwest's.
  • Convenience for employees with no cost for the employer.

For more information regarding our On-the-Job Banking capabilities, call one of our First Midwest On-the-Job Banking Specialists today.

Contact Us

For more information about our workforce banking solutions, contact a First Midwest On-the-Job Banking Specialist today.

Darlene Contino
Darlene.Contino@FirstMidwest.com
847.837.3804
Mundelein, IL


Kristen Cooper
Kristen.Cooper@FirstMidwest.com
309.797.7569
Moline, IL


Robert Miranda
Robert.Miranda@FirstMidwest.com
708.671.2943
Palos Heights, IL


Grace Morin
Grace.Morin@FirstMidwest.com
219.853.3561
Indiana


Lisa Murphy
Lisa.Murphy@FirstMidwest.com
815.254.1503
Plainfield, IL


Jeff Wade
Jeff.Wade@FirstMidwest.com
331.251.7002
Westmont, IL

Find the Nearest Branch

You are leaving the First Midwest website.

Redirecting to