Meet Our Agricultural Bankers

Our long-term goal for agriculture clients is the same as for any other business. We believe in steady growth that leads to productive, debt-free operations with the financial strength to take care of families, jobs and the land for generations to come.

From as far west as Muscatine County, Iowa to the eastern border of Jasper County, Indiana – and all points in between – First Midwest has you covered with a full range of both business and retail banking and trust and investment management services through some 100 locations in 65 communities.

Agricultural Banking Hubs

Using the list to the right, you can view the biographies of our Ag Bankers and contact one for more information about our agricultural banking solutions.

Agribusiness News

Get Connected

Connect with an Ag Banker to add a little momentum to your business today.

Bob Boesdorfer
bob.boesdorfer@firstmidwest.com
(217) 477-6016
Champaign & Danville, IL


Adam Stonecipher
adam.stonecipher@firstmidwest.com
(217) 477-6014
Danville, IL


Douglas Slaton
douglas.slaton@firstmidwest.com
(309) 341-5003
Galesburg, IL


Rebecca King
rebecca.king@firstmidwest.com
(309) 341-5007
Galesburg, IL


Nathan Kessler
nathan.kessler@firstmidwest.com
(309) 797-7583
Moline, IL


Mike Carey
mike.carey@firstmidwest.com
(815) 941-2189
Morris, IL


Tom Tesdal
tom.tesdal@firstmidwest.com
(815) 941-2184
Morris, IL


Todd Chaffer
todd.chaffer@firstmidwest.com
(217) 378-7639
Peoria, IL & Bloomington, IL


Dean Carr
dean.carr@firstmidwest.com
(217) 378-7622
Peoria, IL & Bloomington, IL

 

You are leaving the First Midwest website.

Redirecting to