Meet Our Agricultural Bankers

Our long-term goal for agriculture clients is the same as for any other business. We believe in steady growth that leads to productive, debt-free operations with the financial strength to take care of families, jobs and the land for generations to come.

From as far west as Muscatine County, Iowa to the eastern border of Jasper County, Indiana – and all points in between – First Midwest has you covered with a full range of both business and retail banking and trust and investment management services through some 100 locations in 65 communities.

Agricultural Banking Hubs

Using the list to the right, you can view the biographies of our Ag Bankers and contact one for more information about our agricultural banking solutions.

Agribusiness News

Contact Us

Get connect with a First Midwest Agricultural Banker today.

Contact Information

Bob Boesdorfer
Agricultural Banking Officer
bob.boesdorfer@firstmidwest.com
(217) 477-6016
Champaign & Danville, IL

Adam Stonecipher
Agricultural Banking Officer
adam.stonecipher@firstmidwest.com
(217) 477-6014
Danville, IL

Douglas Slaton
Agricultural Banking Officer
douglas.slaton@firstmidwest.com
(309) 341-5003
Galesburg, IL

Rebecca King
Agricultural Banking Officer
rebecca.king@firstmidwest.com
(309) 341-5007
Galesburg, IL

Tim Wells
Agricultural Banking Officer
tim.wells@firstmidwest.com
(309) 797-7639
Moline, IL

Mike Carey
Agricultural Banking Officer
mike.carey@firstmidwest.com
(815) 941-2189
Morris, IL

Tom Tesdal
Agricultural Banking Officer
tom.tesdal@firstmidwest.com
(815) 941-2184
Morris, IL

Todd Chaffer
Agricultural Banking Officer
todd.chaffer@firstmidwest.com
(217) 378-7639
Peoria, IL & Bloomington, IL

 

You are leaving the First Midwest website.

Redirecting to

This is a link to a third-party site. Note that the third party's privacy policy and security practices may differ from First Midwest Bank's standards. Complete details regarding third-party links are available in our Terms of Use.